Sarah Nickelson
Executive Head of Primary
Craig Thomas
Executive Head of Secondary
Steve Nicholson
Head of Secondary
Vicky Wallington
Deputy Head of Secondary
Robert Marchant
Deputy Head of School: Primary
Sadie Ward
KS1 Phase Leader and Class Teacher
Clare Jefferies
Lower KS2 Phase Leader and Class Teacher
Justin Haywood
Assistant Head Teacher
Rebecca Rhymes
Assistant Head Teacher
Claire Desbottes
Assistant Head Teacher
Philippa Baines
Teacher of Geography & Head of House: Lindh
Sian Gibson
Lead Teacher of English KS3 & Head of House McGuire
Jeremy Hobbs
Director of Learning Pastoral & Head of House: Bader
Christine Childs
SENDCo and Inclusion Lead
Samantha Morbey-Burras
Deputy Director of English & Teacher of English
Katherine Partington
Teacher of Science
Neil Lutgens
Teacher of Media and Information Technology
Catherine Conway
Teacher of Mathematics and Business Studies
Fiona Cochrane
MFL: Head of Spanish with responsibility for International Links across schools
Maxine McMahon-Brown
Teacher of Art
Kimberley Wright
Teacher of Humanities
Tracy Lewis
Teacher of English
Orla Welby
Teacher of Physical Education
Amy Brijmohun
Teacher of Mathematics
Amor Bache
Cover Supervisor and Pastoral Support
Deborah Cuddy
HLTA KS2 Primary
Syamala Arumugham
Science Technician
Teresa Morrish
Teaching Assistant Secondary
Hailey Stopper
EYFS Class Teacher
Shannon Southam
Primary Class Teacher
Thomas Brown
Year 5 Class Teacher
Victoria Evans
Primary Class Teacher
Suzy Elliott
Primary Class Teacher
Victoria Osborne
Primary Class Teacher
Caron Hillier
Primary Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Hannah Curtis
Primary Class Teacher
Louise Stephens
Primary Class Teacher
Stephanie Wright
EYFS Teaching Assistant
Claire Young
Primary Teaching Assistant
Caroline Reynolds
EYFS Higher Level Teaching Assistant
Kerry Mellor
Primary Teaching Assistant
Jacqueline Sawyer
Primary Teaching Assistant
Helen Rourke-Hodson
Care Assistant
Jennifer Binns
Primary Teaching Assistant
Annette Perks
Primary Teaching Assistant
Kim Day
Primary Teaching Assistant
Jenny Jones
Higher Level Teaching Assistant and Cross-Phase Autism Link Worker
Sarah Morgan Harris
Tina Saxton
Primary Teaching Assistant
Ann Wickson
Primary Teaching Assistant
Heather Bignell
Nursery Teacher
Anna Cranidge
Nursery Deputy Manager
Emma Turner
Teaching Assistant Nursery
Tanya Johnson
Level 3 Early Years Practitioner: Nursery
Refat Reza
Learning Support Assistant (Nursery)
Margaret Zeyfert
LAC Tutor
Tracy Large
EYFS Teaching Assistant
Joanna Spencer
Primary Teaching Assistant
Kate Akkerman
Clerk to Local Governing Body
Lorraine Dumbill
School Business Manager
Jane Allen
Office and Admissions Manager
Naina Kopsch
Finance Assistant
Samantha Postma
Finance Assistant - Sales Ledger
Danielle Ayris
HR Assistant
Katherine Hopping
Receptionist & Administrator
Kelly Sutton
Receptionist & Administrator
Dawn Gamble
Receptionist & Administrator
Dawn Floyd
Student data, Examinations and Sixth Form Officer
Stephanie Woodman
Extended Services & Enrichment Coordinator
Aimee Johnston
Extended Services Assistant
Chloe Gould
Extended Services Assistant
Sally Mildenhall
Extended Services Assistant
Gale Law
Extended Services Supervisor
Sarah Collison
Extended Services Assistant + Lunchtime Supervisor
Jennifer Chapman
Lunchtime Supervisor + Extended Services Assistant
Sallie Cliff
Student Well-Being Assistant with additional Safeguarding responsibilities
Ian Humphries
ICT Technician
Mark Steward
Site Manager
Mark Robinson